Our Governors

The Governors of Benyon Primary School are:

Chair of Governors: Angela Davies

Vice Chair of Governors:  Barry Johnson

Parent Governor: Hayley Quincey, Angela Davies

LGB Governor: Barry Johnson,

Staff Governors: Mrs J Ball + 1 vacancy

Head of School: Mrs S Oxley


Our Governor appointment details can be found by clicking here.

Business and Pecuniary Interests of Members of Governing Bodies

The members of Benyon Primary Local Governing Body are required to complete an annual Declaration of Business Interests. Copies of these declarations are withheld by the Clerk to the Governors and are inspected annually by the appointed Auditors. If there were any relevant Business and Pecuniary Interests these would be declared here on the website of Benyon Primary.

Benyon Primary School is part of Catalyst Academies Trust and documents relating to the Trust can be found here